Tarrant County, Texas
Marriage Records, Volume III

Compiled by Helen McKelvy Markgraf

Published in 1992 by FWGS, this book has a buckram hard cover binding, 234 pages, measures 8 1/2 x 11 and a full name index.

The Tarrant County, Texas courthouse burned on the night of March 29, 1876. All marriage records were destroyed.

Marriage records in the first six books, from March 29, 1876 to November 17, 1892, have been published in two volumes by Weldon I. Hudson.

This book incorporates the next six Tarrant County books (books 7-12) containing 5,866 marriages dating from November 16, 1892 to November 3, 1901.

Tarrant County Marriage Records, Volume III
Retail Price:

On Sale - $5.00

Shipping $5.50

Tarrant County Marriage Records, Volume III

This page last modified 12 September 2023.
Copyright 2020-2023, Fort Worth Genealogical Society. All rights reserved.

Go back to our Homepage